RECESS WEEK?

September 25, 2008 at 3:01 pm (Uncategorized)

I stopped and wondered today whatever happened to monday, tuesday, wednesday and thursday, where did they go?I didn’t even notice that four out of five days of my supposedly ‘recess’ week are gone and dusted. and the worst thing is that i still have a heap of work left on my desk, my to-do list has only ONE check out of TEN (!!)

i have a proposal for nes events due tmr which i’ll probably procrastinate until 11.30pm tmr night.heh and my political science essay is only at its cover page and thesis statement:

“In this essay, I will first explore how globalization affects the role of the state and the international impact it has made. However, I will argue in this essay that the modern state is a resilient one, and will not be deterred by the challenges it faces arising from globalization.” – all rights reserved. hahaha i took FOUR DAYS, FOUR DAYS to come up with that. gosh and i have another 1500 words to go..lucky me i am ib-trained to churn out essays in one day when faced with immense pressure.HAHA

MORNING LATEST:
cash rich MANCHESTER CITY crashes out to cash strapped brighton (say who?)
cash not-so-rich-anymore CHELSEA makes poor david james pick out the seventh, eighth, ninth and TENTH ball from his own net in two days.poor calamity..

Leave a Reply

